Executive Committee

President
James L. Helsel, CPM
Helsel, Incorporated, Realtors
e-mail: Jimhelsel@comcast.net

President Elect
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: ctucker@interlandrealestate.com

VP Legislation
Bernardo Mark Coles, CPM
Community Realty Management
e-mail: bcoles@communityrealtymanagement.com

VP Memberhip
Jeremy A. Devlin, CPM
Scully Company
e-mail: jdevlin@scullycompany.com

VP Education
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

VP Programs
James Brackenrig, CPM Candidate
Rubenstein Partners
e-mail: jbrackenrig@rubensteinpartners.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jennie Lee Banco, CPM
Capano Management
e-mail: jbanco@capanoinc.com

ARM Admissions Contact
Tameata C. Jordan, CPM Candidate
e-mail: trinity.three2@verizon.net