Executive Committee

President
Richard K. Skoczylas, CPM
Harbor Group Management Co.
e-mail: richard.skoczylas@icloud.com

President Elect
James L. Helsel, CPM
Helsel, Incorporated, Realtors
e-mail: Jimhelsel@comcast.net

VP Legislation
Charlene Tucker, CPM
Interland Real Estate Corporation
e-mail: char.tucker@comcast.net

VP Memberhip
Jeremy A. Devlin, CPM
Scully Company
e-mail: jdevlin@scullycompany.com

VP Education
James Brackenrig, CPM Candidate
Rubenstein Partners
e-mail: jbrackenrig@rubensteinpartners.com

VP Programs
Christine M. Murray, CPM
Madison Apartment Group
e-mail: CMurray@maglp.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Jennie Lee Banco, CPM
Capano Management
e-mail: jbanco@capanoinc.com